Boundless

Once more, I have another Christian site I can refer ya’ll to. Boundless.org is a wonderful website for Christian teens and single adults. It’s run by Focus on the Family, which is also a great organization. As a teen, I am more drawn to Boundless, but I know a number of adults read this blog, too, so I have included Focus on the Family for ya’lls enjoyment.

God bless! I hope everyone has a wonderful rest of the week!

And for ya’lls information, I will be preaching on Philippians 2:12-18 this Sunday at Union Grove. Please pray that God will be honored and glorified in the worship time, and I hope you all will read the subsequent final post in the “Christian Characteristics” series!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

