Home > General Posts > Correction: “Commissioned”

Correction: “Commissioned”

I have corrected a typo in “Commissioned.” I had originally written: “let us never seek to be filled with the Holy Spirit.” I am very grateful to a friend of mine (whose name I have not gotten permission to use, and so I will refrain) for pointing that out to me! The post is now corrected and PROPERLY reads: “Let us ever seek to be filled with the Holy Spirit.”

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

