Home > Website Recommendations > Christian Schmidt’s New Blog

Christian Schmidt’s New Blog

Hello everyone! I’m very glad to be back from Camp and hope to continue the Great Commission Living series with ya’ll tomorrow—due to my busyness today I was unable to do so. I do have enough time, however, to recommend a new site for ya’ll, which has a permanent link on the right of my website under “Blogroll.” Do ya’ll remember Christian Schmidt, the guy who contributed those (many many) posts about Philippians 2:12-18? He has his own blog now, whose title is a billion times greater than mine: “To God Be the Glory, Forever and Ever, Amen.

Like I said, I hope to continue with the Great Commission Living series tomorrow, Lord willing.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

